Skip to content
transfer-home


Important Upcoming Dates


Friday, November 18

Transfer & Adult Orientation, Spring entry.

Thursday, November 24 – Friday, November 25
Thanksgiving Holiday, UT Closed.

Thursday, December 1
Transfer application completion deadline for spring entry.
Last day of fall classes.

Monday, December 26 – Friday, December 30
Winter Holiday, UT Closed.


2017

Monday, January 2
New Year’s Day, UT Closed.

Friday, January 6
Transfer & Adult Orientation, Spring entry.
(For transfer and adult students not living on campus.)

Monday, January 9
Transfer & Adult Orientation, Spring entry.
(For transfer and adult students living on campus. Students can begin moving into their respective residence hall on Sunday, January 8.)

Wednesday, January 11
Spring semester classes begin.

Monday, January 16
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day, UT Closed.

The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.