Skip to content


Important Upcoming Dates

Wednesday, March 1
First Session Classes End

Wednesday, March 1
Regular Admission Deadline, Summer Entry

Thursday, March 2
Second Session Classes Begin

Monday, March 6
Transfer Student Tour, Undergraduate Admissions

Monday-Friday, March 13-17
Spring Break, No Classes.

Saturday, April 1
Application Completion Deadline, Summer Entry

Friday, April 14
Spring Recess, UT Closed

Friday, April 21
Transfer Orientation, Summer and Fall Entry

Friday, April 28
Spring Classes End

Wednesday, May 10
Mini Session Classes Begin

Monday, May 15
Confirmation Deadline, Summer Entry

Tuesday, May 30
Transfer Orientation, Summer and Fall Entry

Wednesday, May 31
Mini Session Classes End

Thursday, June 1
Regular Admission Deadline, Fall Entry

Thursday-Friday, June 15-16
Overnight Transfer Orientation, Fall Entry

Friday, June 16
Transfer Orientation, Summer and Fall Entry

Saturday, July 1
Application Completion Deadline, Fall Entry

Friday, July 7
Transfer Orientation, Summer and Fall Entry

Wednesday, July 19
Transfer Orientation, Fall Entry

Tuesday, August 1
Confirmation Deadline, Fall Entry

Wednesday, August 16
Transfer Orientation, Fall Entry


The flagship campus of the University of Tennessee System and partner in the Tennessee Transfer Pathway.